Last week at the 2010 International Association of Bedding & Furniture Law Officials Annual Tagging Law Meeting (whew), this year’s Executive Board was elected:

  • President – Joan Jordan (CT)
  • Vice President – Sam Hancock (NC)
  • Secretary – Michelle Jack (UT)
  • Treasurer – Margaret Davis (VA)

The 2011 IABFLO meeting will be held in Austin, TX on March 30 & 31. If you have any ideas on topics, please post them here and we’ll make sure your ideas are put up for consideration on the agenda!